my weekend in pictures

veg dumplings at Plump Dumpling in the East Village

 

Saturday:

I went for a sunny morning run with the boy!

A Babycakes cupcake makes any day perfect.

We enjoyed the weather on a rooftop in the LES.

Super spicy food in Chinatown!

Coconut water in it's best form (still in the nut)!

Sunday:

A pedi! I already chipped my left big toe 😦

Veggie summer rolls at Sao Mai in the East Village.

Yummy vegetable pho.

Sleepy kitty cuddles.

One thought on “my weekend in pictures

Leave a Reply

